we are connected

We are an apostolic family of Churches and Ministries

Næstved Bykirke

Michael and Lucinda Rasmussen
Leaders

Tel. +45 40 42 74 64 
Tel. +45 28 71 61 51

michael@naestvedbykirke.dk
lucinda@naestvedbykirke.dk

www.paavejen.dk

Vordingborg City Church

Walter and Maria Bussink
Leaders

Tel. +45 25 30 40 19
Tel. +45 22 72 70 19

bussink1@hotmail.com

www.paavejen.dk

WisdomLiving

Lucinda Rasmussen
Leader

Tel. +45 28 71 61 51

Sinead Rasmussen
Assistant Leader
info@wisdomliving.dk

www.wisdomliving.dk

Ringsted Frikirke

Kenneth Abildskov and Mie Lyck Abildskov
Leaders

Tel. +45 28 96 73 64 
Tel. +45 25 14 43 04

kenneth@ringstedfrikirke.dk
mie@ringstedfrikirke.dk

www.ringstedfrikirke.dk

Slagelse Bykirke

Bendt Hansen og Winnie Hansen
Leaders

Tel. +45 20 99 69 64

bendt@bewitech.dk

www.slagelsebykirke.dk

 

×