we are connected

We are an apostolic family of Churches and Ministries

We are connected through relationship and a desire to see the Kingdom of God established in Denmark and the nations. We are independent churches and ministries enjoying friendships that build up and support each other. 

Contact us if you are interested to find out more.

Næstved Bykirke

Michael and Lucinda Rasmussen
Leaders

Tel. +45 40 42 74 64 
Tel. +45 28 71 61 51

michael@naestvedbykirke.dk
lucinda@naestvedbykirke.dk

www.naestvedbykirke.dk

Vordingborg City Church

Walter and Maria Bussink
Leaders

Tel. +45 25 30 40 19
Tel. +45 22 72 70 19

bussink1@hotmail.com

www.naestvedbykirke.dk

WisdomLiving

Lucinda Rasmussen
Leader

Tel. +45 28 71 61 51

Sinead Rasmussen
Assistant Leader
info@wisdomliving.dk

www.wisdomliving.dk

www.dauntless.dk (events@dauntless.dk)

Ringsted Frikirke

Kenneth Abildskov and Mie Lyck Abildskov
Leaders

Tel. +45 28 96 73 64 
Tel. +45 25 14 43 04

kenneth@ringstedfrikirke.dk
mie@ringstedfrikirke.dk

www.ringstedfrikirke.dk

Slagelse Bykirke

Bendt Hansen og Winnie Hansen
Leaders

Tel. +45 20 99 69 64

bendt@bewitech.dk

www.slagelsebykirke.dk

Levende Kirke Bornholm

 Vera og Morten Dahl (Leaders)

Tel. +45 56 95 88 60

lkbornholm@outlook.dk

 

×